International Speaker Panel Spanning Over 13 Different Countries...

Ms. Anne Ehrenreich,
Chief Adviser and Team Leader
in the Africa Department,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Denmark
Ms. Anne-Marie Ögren,
Head of CHU-FMC,
The Swedish National Financial Management Authority, Sweden
Mr. Carsten Ingerslev,
Head of Division,
Government Centre for CSR,
Danish Commerce and Companies Agency
Ms. Christine Jøker Nissen,
Advisor - International Market Policy
and the UN Global Compact,
The Confederation of Danish Industry (Dansk Industri), Denmark
Mr. Daniel Hanner,
Director of the Corporate Internal Audit Department,
Electrolux, Sweden
Mr. Don Randall MBE,
Head of Security,
Bank of England
Mr. Emmanuel Pascal,
Audit Manager,
Brakes Group, France
Mr. Finn Baagøe Hansen,
Regional Compliance Officer,
Siemens A/S, Denmark
Mr. Garry Honey,
Author of 'A Short Guide to Reputation Risk'
& Teaching Fellow at the Centre for Corporate Reputation,
Said Business School, Oxford University, UK
Mr. Gaurav Ajmani,
Investigations Senior Manager, Financial Integrity Unit, Microsoft Audit Group,
Microsoft Corporation (India) Pvt. Ltd, India
Dr. Henrik Syse,
Senior Research Fellow, Peace Research Institute Oslo (PRIO), Editor,
Journal of Military Ethics Ass. & Professor,
Norwegian Military Defense College, Norway
Mr. Ihab Ahmed,
Global Audit & Transformation Director,
Dell Corporation Ltd
Mr. Ivor Beazley,
Head of Governance and Anti-Corruption (Operations Policy and Country Services) & Chair of GAC Committee,
World Bank, USA
Mr. Jens Røder,
CEO & Secretary General,
Nordic Federation of Public Accountants, Denmark
Mr. Jeppe Kromann Haarsted,
Corporate Responsibility Manager - Corporate Communications,
Coloplast A/S, Denmark
Mr. Jim Crawford,
Head of Internal Audit,
Total E&P, UK
Mr. Jim D. Best,
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer,
Kalahari Energy, Botswana
Ms. Joyce Drummond-Hill,
Head of Audit and Corporate Assurance,
National Offender Management Service, an Agency of the Ministry of Justice (including Prisons & Probation), UK
Mr. Juan Ivan Rogers-Harper,
Founder & President,
International Institute of Anti-Fraud Forensic Auditing (IIAFA), Republic of Panama
Mr. Kersi F. Porbunderwalla,
Managing Partner,
GRCControllers, Denmark
Mr. Malcolm Zack,
Audit Director,
Brakes Group, UK
Mr. Mariano A. Davies,
Chairman, The Council of British Chambers of Commerce in Europe (COBCOE) Nordic Region,
President, British Chamber of Commerce in Denmark
Mr. Mark Carawan,
Chief Internal Auditor,
Barclays Group
Mr. Michael Andersson,
Audit Director,
Group Finance, SKF, Sweden
Ms. Mona Vaswani,
Litigation Partner and Head of Corporate Fraud Group,
Allen & Overy LLP
Mr. Nigel Iyer,
Septia Group
Lady Olga Maitland,
CEO, Money Transfer International & Special Adviser,
President of Equatorial Guinea
Mr. Roar Frøystad,
Chief Auditor - Corporate Audit Europe,
Africa and Asia, Statoil ASA
Mr. Patrice Sam,
UNESCO Internal Investigations Unit, France
Mr. W Peter Tickner,
Director, Peter Tickner Associates Ltd
(Recently Head of Internal Audit, Metropolitan Police), UK
Dr. Sally Leivesley,
Managing Director, Newrisk Limited London
(Senior Adviser to Governments & Companies on Catastrophic Risk, Continuity & Security)
Mr. Sergey Martynov,
Chief Audit Executive,
Siberian Coal Energy Company, Russia
Mr. Simon Scales,
Director Global Investigations,
TNT Express, UK
Mr. Simon Singh,
Best-Selling Author; Journalist, Radio Broadcaster,
TV Producer and Director
Ms. Suzanne Orr,
Head of Internal Audit,
Home Office, UK
Professor Vilhjálmur Árnason,
Department of Philosophy & Chair of the Centre for Ethics,
University of Iceland
Ms. Vibeke Aggerholm,
Vice President, Internal Audit,
Carlsberg Breweries A/S, Denmark
Mr. Zahid Dohadwala,
General Manager, Internal Assurance - Global Forensic Services & Corporate Audit,
ArcelorMittal, The Netherlands

Home    |    Agenda    |    Key Objectives    |    Speakers    |    Contact Us